GSIPP Board of Directors

GSIPP OFFICERS

President
Susheel Dua, MD
Email: susheel_dua@hotmail.com

Executive Director
David W. Gale, MD
400 Tower Road, Suite 350
Marietta, Ga 30060
Phone: 770-590-1078
Fax: 678-590-1078
Email: galepain@gmail.com

Vice President
Amit Patel, MD
Georgia Pain and Wellness Center
455 Philip Blvd. Bldg. 100, Suite 140
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: 757-618-5889
Email: patelamit527@gmail.com

Secretary
Nok Keomahathai, MD
Harbin Clinic
221 Technology Pkwy
Rome, GA 30165
Phone: 470-490-7075
Email: snk9x@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Vincent Galan, MD, MBA, DAPBM
Pain Care, LLC
1365 Rock Quarry Road, Suite 301
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: 770-771-6580
Email: vgalan@msn.com

GSIPP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Epter, MD
Email: paindoc727@aol.com

Carlos Giron, MD
Pain Institute of Georgia
3356 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 476-9642
Fax: (478) 476-9976
Email: cgiron@bellsouth.net

Jordan Tate, MD
Alliance Spine and Pain Treatment Centers
134 Riverstone Terrace
Canton, GA 30114
Email: jtate@spinepains.com

Chris Bovinet, DO, FAAPMR
The Spine Center of SE Georgia
302 Stiles Ln
St Simons Island, GA, 31522

Email: cbovinet@gmail.com

Travis Bailey, DO
Valdosta Orthopedic Associates
3977 Trailwood Court
Valdosta, GA 31601 Email: travisleebailey@gmail.com

GSIPP STAFF

Lobbyist – Chandler Haydon – chandler@haydonconsulting.com

Executive Administrator – Tara Morrison – tara@theassociationcompany.com

Associate Executive Administrator – Karrie Kirwan – karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Director of Corporate Support – Cathy Jones – cathy@theassociationcompany.com