GSIPP Board of Directors

GSIPP OFFICERS

President
Amit Patel, MD
Georgia Pain and Wellness Center
455 Philip Blvd. Bldg. 100, Suite 140
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: 757-618-5889
Email: patelamit527@gmail.com

Executive Director
David W. Gale, MD
400 Tower Road, Suite 350
Marietta, Ga 30060
Phone: 770-590-1078
Fax: 678-590-1078
Email: galepain@gmail.com

Vice President
Nok Keomahathai, MD
Alliance Spine and Pain Centers
15 Medical Drive, Suite 301
Cartersville, GA 30121
Phone: 770-929-9033
Fax: 770-929-9092
Email: snk9x@hotmail.com

Secretary
Chris Bovinet, DO, FAAPMR
The Spine Center of SE Georgia
302 Stiles Lane
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: 912-262-6552
Email: cbovinet@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Susheel Dua, MD
Email: susheel_dua@hotmail.com

GSIPP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Richard Epter, MD
Email: paindoc727@aol.com

Michael Schaufele, MD
400 Tower Road
Ste. 350
Marietta, GA 30060
770-590-1078
Email: mschaufele@spinepains.com

Jordan Tate, MD
Alliance Spine and Pain Treatment Centers
134 Riverstone Terrace
Canton, GA 30114
678-457-8863
Email: jtate@spinepains.com

Travis Bailey, DO
Valdosta Orthopedic Associates
3977 Trailwood Court
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-247-2290
Email: travisleebailey@gmail.com

GSIPP STAFF

Lobbyist – Chandler Haydon – chandler@haydonconsulting.com

Executive Administrator – Tara Morrison – tara@theassociationcompany.com

Associate Executive Administrator – Karrie Kirwan – karrie@theassociationcompany.com

Director of Corporate Support – Sabrina Crawford – sabrina@theassociationcompany.com

Director of Membership – Carly Sharec, CAE – carly@theassociationcompany.com